Tickets

If you are looking for Erste Bank Open tickets, you’ve found the perfect spot. Welcome to the official ticket shop of the biggest ATP tournament in Austria. Tickets for the ATP tour stop in Vienna can currently be purchased via the Wiener Stadthalle and Öticket. Choose your preferred online shop below.

Erste Bank Open 2 Go

Tickets for “Erste Bank Open 2 Go”, our spectacular second match court on the premises of the Wiener Eislaufverein at the Heumarkt, can be purchased on site during the tournament. Also, you can now register online for the presale.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE

Regarding the secondary market:  The official ticket pre-sale for the Erste Bank Open is exclusively conducted by our ticketing partners Wiener Stadthalle, oeticket, Wien Ticket. We do not cooperate with other ticketing platforms like Viagogo, Global Tickets, etc.

We cannot safeguard the validity or price of tickets which have been purchased at such ticketing sites.

Tickets

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Erste Bank Open Tickets sind, sind Sie hier an der richtigen Stelle: Herzlich willkommen auf der offiziellen Ticketseite des größten ATP Turniers in Österreich. Tickets für den Stopp der ATP Tour in Wien sind aktuell über die Wiener Stadthalle und oeticket zu beziehen. Wählen Sie hier Ihren bevorzugten Anbieter.

Erste Bank Open 2 Go

Tickets für „Erste Bank Open 2 Go“, unseren zweiten spektakulären Matchcourt am Gelände des Wiener Eislaufvereins am Heumarkt, sind während des Turniers vor Ort erhältlich. Zusätzlich kann man sich aber auch bereits online für den Presale anmelden.

 

Wichtiger Hinweis

ACHTUNG beim Ticketzweitmarkt: Der offizielle Ticketverkauf für die Erste Bank Open wird ausschließlich über unsere Vorverkaufsstellen der Wiener Stadthalle, oeticket, Wien Ticket abgewickelt. Mit anderen Ticketplattformen unterhalten wir keine Zusammenarbeit! z.B: Viagogo, Global Tickets, etc.

Für Tickets, die über andere Plattformen angeboten werden, können wir keine Gewähr im Hinblick auf den Preis oder deren Gültigkeit übernehmen.